معلومات عنا

مدينة تايتشو Huangyan Jingwei mould هي شركة تصنيع محترفة دولية لقوالب البثق ، وهي متخصصة في تصنيع أنواع القوالب للصفائح أو الألواح أو الأفلام أو قوالب النفخ الذائب أو قوالب البثق المشترك أحادية الطبقة أو متعددة الطبقات ، أو كتلة التغذية ، أو مبدل الشاشة ، مضخة الذوبان ، إلخ مع خبرة التصنيع الوفيرة والابتكار التقني المستمر ، المجهزة بآلات معالجة CNC الحديثة ، تجعل شركتنا المنتجات أفضل بكثير. "جودة ممتازة وسمعة طيبة وخدمة مثالية" هي المهمة التي لم تتغير لكل شعب جينغوي. في الرحلة الجديدة ، ستنتج Jingwei أفضل قالب مع الموقف الأكثر احترافًا ، وأفضل جودة ، وخدمة مثالية لخلق المزيد من القيمة للعملاء والشركاء.

nt

في صناعة بثق البلاستيك ، يعتمد قالب Jing Wei على خبرة عملية غنية وبيانات ميدانية ، ويمتص المرجع التكنولوجيا المتقدمة الأجنبية ، من خلال محاكاة الكمبيوتر لريولوجيا البوليمر ، للحصول على تصميم تدفق دقيق. لضمان أفضل تدفق للتصميم الهندسي للقالب ، لاختيار أحدث تقنيات هندسة نماذج الكمبيوتر.

xcv

كل T-Die تصنعه Jingwei مصمم خصيصًا وفقًا لمتطلبات العميل. ينسق مهندسونا مع العميل لتأكيد أفضل تصميم T-Die ، نبذل قصارى جهدنا لمساعدة العملاء على حل المشكلة ، للعملاء لخلق المزيد من الملاءمة الفعلية منتجات يموت الإنتاج.

rth

تأسست Jingwei لخلق قيمة لنموذج الأعمال الموجه نحو العملاء والتفكير
ما يفكر فيه العملاء ، القيام بما يريده العملاء على وجه السرعة. من خلال المعالجة السريعة لجميع أنواع معلومات المساعدة لتنفيذ الموظفين بدوام كامل للتعامل معها ، نسعى جاهدين لتلبية احتياجات العملاء في الوقت المناسب. قالب Jing Wei تعميق مستمر لكل شيء لمفهوم العميل لتقديم خدمة 360 درجة.

wef

About Us

Taizhou city Huangyan Jingwei mould is an international professional manufacturer of extrusion die, specializing in the manufacturing of kinds of dies for sheet,plate,film, Melt blown die, single-layer or multi-layers co-extrusion die, feedblock, screen changer, melt pump,ect.With the abundant manufacturing experience and continuously technical innovation, equipped with modern CNC processing machines, our company is making the products to be much better. Excellent Quality, Good Reputation, Perfect Service are the unchanged mission of every Jingwei people. In the new journey, Jingwei will produce the most excellent die with the most professional attitude, the most excellent quality, perfect service to create more value for customers and partners.

nt

In the plastics extrusion industry, Jing wei mould depend rich practical experience and field data, reference absorb foreign advanced technology, through computer simulations of polymer rheology, to obtain an accurate flow design. To ensure the best flow of the die geometric design,to selection of the most advanced computer models engineering technology.

xcv

Every T-Die manufactured by Jingwei is tailor made in accordance with the customer’s requirement.Our engineers coordinate with the customer to comfirm the best T-Die design, try our best  to help customers solve problem,for customers to create a more fit the actual production die products.

rth

Jingwei established to create value for the customer-oriented business model, thinking
what the customers thinking, doing what the customers urgently want. Through fast processing of all kinds of help information to carry out the full-time personnel to handle, strive to meet the needs of customers in time.  Jing Wei mould continuous deepening of everything for the customer's concept to provide a 360 ° service.

wef