منتجات

  • Spunbond Non-Woven Fabric Die
  • Rubber Sheet Die

    يموت ورقة المطاط

    المواصفات 1. تصميم تدفق معطف خاص تعديل دقيق الشفة العليا. وفقًا لاحتياجات العميل ، يمكن ترصيع القالب للحصول على فيلم N-out ، وتوفير الوقت 2. تعديل العرض على الخط ، والتعديل المستمر للعرض المختلف دون توقف
  • XPS Foam Board Die

    قالب لوح رغوة XPS

    مع قناة خاصة لهيكل ذيل السمكة ، نظام منفصل للتحكم في درجة حرارة الزيت ؛ الشفة العلوية والسفلية للقالب تضبط بدقة سماكة اللوح المختلفة. عرض قالب المعلمة الفنية هو 300 مم ، عرض اللوحة 600 مم ، السماكة 20-120 مم. عرض القالب 450 مم ، عرض اللوح 900 مم ، السماكة 20-120 مم. عرض القالب 600 مم ، عرض اللوح 1200 مم ، السماكة 20-80 مم
  • Waterproof Roll Die

    يموت لفة ماء

    يمكن ضبط شفة القالب العلوية بدقة باستخدام شريط تقييد 45 درجة ، يمكن تغيير شفة القالب السفلية. يمكن أن تنتج مواد مختلفة ، سمك مختلف للمنتجات. مناسبة للسمك بين 1-10mm ، عرض المنتج أقل من 10000 مم. تطبيق المعلمة الفنية: PVC ، PE ، EVA ، إلخ. تطبيق المنتج: بشكل أساسي لصناعة المنتجات والبناء ، والطابق السفلي ، والخزان ، والسد ، ونفق الطريق السريع ، والمأوى ، ومستودع الحبوب ، والرائحة الكريهة ، ومعالجة مياه الصرف الصحي وبناء ...
  • Thick Board Die

    لوحة سميكة يموت

    مع تصميم قناة شانق المعطف الخاص ، قضيب مانع بزاوية 90 درجة على حافة القالب العلوية ، يمكن أن تتغير شفة القالب السفلية بتعديل السماكة من 2-30 مم. عرض المنتج الفني المعلمة : أقل من 3000 مم. التطبيق: يغطي جميع البوليمرات تقريبًا مثل PP ، PE ، PC ، PMMA ، EVA ، ABS ، PS ، PA ، PVC ، إلخ.
  • SPC Flooring Die
  • Screen Changer

    مغير الشاشة

    مواصفات مغير الشاشة السريع: ¢ 30-500MM Singer - نوع اللوحة المزدوجة موضع العمل مغير الشاشة السريع مزدوج - نوع اللوحة رباعي موضع العمل مغير الشاشة السريع Singer - نوع العمود المزدوج موضع العمل مغير الشاشة سريع نوع العمود المزدوج - نوع العمود رباعي موضع العمل مبدل الشاشة السريع Techincal المعلمة 1. قناة تدفق بدون احتباس بلاستيكي ، وقت مكوث قصير. 2.تحكم في درجة حرارة المعالجة لإجراء تعديل مانع للتسرب في الحقل على معامل الامتداد العقلي ...
  • PVCWPV Foam Board Die

    PVCWPV رغوة المجلس يموت

    مع تصميم قناة شماعات المعطف الخاص ، يمكن لشفة القالب العلوية ضبط سماكة المنتج ، واحدة من شفة القالب السفلية بشريط مقيد 90 درجة ، وتلبية سماكة المنتج المختلفة. التصميم الجديد ، الشفة العلوية والسفلية بالكامل ، بدون شريط مقيد . معلمة Techincal 1. سمك المنتج: 3-25 مم 2. تصميم خاص للشفاه يموت مناسب لمواد مختلفة من منتجات الرغوة. 3.جهاز التحكم في درجة حرارة حافة القالب الخاص ، يضمن متطلبات الإنتاج المركب لنسبة الرغوة المختلفة ...
  • PVCWPC Foam Board Die
  • PVC Lmitation Marble Corrugated Roofing Sheet Die
  • PVC Flooring Die

    يموت PVC الأرضيات

    مع تصميم قناة شماعات المعطف الخاص ، شفة القالب العلوية مع شريط مقيد 90 درجة تضبط السماكة ، وشفة القالب السفلية هي التكامل. يمكن أن يقلل إلى أقصى حد من اجتثاث التيار الحساس للحرارة في عملية البثق.
  • PVC Capillary Drainage Board Die

    يموت PVC مجلس الصرف الشعرية

    مع تصميم خاص لقناة شماعات المعطف ، مع قضيب مقيد 90 درجة ، أحد الشفة العلوية والسفلية ،. شفة القوالب باستخدام تصميم أسنان خاص للموافقة على المنتج لتلبية متطلبات العميل. سمك 2 مم ، أو حسب طلب العميل. المعلمة الفنية 1. المنتج مع: أقل من 3000 مم. 2. يمكن تغيير الشفاه ديه ، وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء يمكن تصميم مزدوج المسنن.

Products

  • Spunbond Non-Woven Fabric Die
  • Rubber Sheet Die

    Rubber Sheet Die

    Specification 1.Special coat flow design the upper lip fine adjustment. According to the customer’s needs, e.the die can be inlaid to achieve a N-out film, saving tim 2.On-line width adjustment, continuous adjustment of different widths without downtime
  • XPS Foam Board Die

    XPS Foam Board Die

    With special channel of fishtail structure,Separate oil Temperature-controlling system; Upper and lower die lip fine-tuningmeeting different board thickness. Techincal Parameter Die width is 300 mm,Board width is 600 mm,Thickness is 20-120mm. Die width is 450 mm,Board width is 900 mm,Thickness is 20-120mm. Die width is 600 mm,Board width is 1200 mm,Thickness is 20-80mm
  • Waterproof Roll Die

    Waterproof Roll Die

    The upper die lip can fine-adjust With 45 degree Restrictor bar ,lower die lip can change . It can produce different materials, different thickness of the products .Suitable for the thickness between 1-10mm, the width of the product is below 10000mm. Techincal Parameter Application: PVC, PE, EVA, etc. Product application: Mainly for the product industry and construction, basement, reservoir, the dam, highway tunnel, shelter, grain depot, the stink, wastewater treatment and building waterproof...
  • Thick Board Die

    Thick Board Die

    With special coathanger channel design, 90 degree chock bar on the upper die lip ,the lower die lip can change with adjusts the thickness from 2-30mm. Techincal Parameter Product Width:Below 3000 mm. Application: Covering almost all polymers such as PP, PE, PC, PMMA, EVA, ABS, PS, PA, PVC, etc. Product application: Widely used in Electrical appliances, construction, chemical industry, light boxes, advertising decoration, etc.
  • SPC Flooring Die
  • Screen Changer

    Screen Changer

    Fast Screen Changer specifications: ¢30-500MM Singer – Plate type duplex working position fast screen changer Double – Plate type quadruple working position fast screen changer Singer – Column type duplex working position fast screen changer Double –Column type quadruple working position fast screen changer Techincal Parameter 1.Flow channel without plastic retention, short residence time. 2.Processing temperature controlled to make field leakproof adjustment on coefficient of mental expansio...
  • PVCWPV Foam Board Die

    PVCWPV Foam Board Die

    With special Coat-hanger channel design ,the upper die lip can adjust product thickness,the one of lower die lip with 90 degree restrictor bar,meeting different product thickness.The New design , the upper and lower die lip a whole ,without restrictor bar. Techincal Parameter 1.Product thickness :3-25 MM 2.Special die lip design is suitable for various material of foam products. 3.Special die lip temperature control device, ensure composite production requirements of different foaming ratio p...
  • PVCWPC Foam Board Die
  • PVC Lmitation Marble Corrugated Roofing Sheet Die
  • PVC Flooring Die

    PVC Flooring Die

    With special coat-hanger channel design, Upper die lip with 90 degree restrictor bar adjusts the thickness, the lower die lip is integration . Can be maximally reduce heat sensitive stream’s ablation in the extrusion process.
  • PVC Capillary Drainage Board Die

    PVC Capillary Drainage Board Die

    With special Coat-hanger channel design , ,with 90 degree restrictor bar ,one of the upper and lower lip,. Die lip using special tooth design to product approval meeting customer’s requment .Thickness is 2mm,Or according customer’s requment . Techincal Parameter 1.Product With :Below 3000 mm. 2.Die lip can changer , According to customer requirements can be designed double dentate.
123 Next > >> Page 1 / 3